Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited

  • الصين Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited ملف الشركة
  • الصين Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited ملف الشركة
السوق الرئيسي امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال الشركة المصنعة, المصدر
العلامات التجارية سيهوفيجن
المبيعات السنوية 20,000,000-30,000,000
سنة التأسيس 2014
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 80% - 90%

مقدمة

شنتشن Shinho التكنولوجيا الالكترونية المحدودة هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير حلول التطبيقات البصرية والتفاعلية. نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتسويق الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس ولوحة أجهزة الكمبيوتر. من خلال العديد من سنوات التراكم ، امتدت منتجاتنا وخدماتنا تدريجياً من الأتمتة الصناعية الأولية إلى المطاريف الذكية التجارية والأجهزة الذكية والواجهة بين الإنسان والآلة وما إلى ذلك.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس ، شاشة LCD مفتوحة الإطار ، شاشة مراقبة سطوع عالية للماء ، لوحة كمبيوتر صناعية ، جهاز كمبيوتر داخلي يعمل باللمس ، جهاز كمبيوتر IP65 كامل ، كمبيوتر لوحي صناعي ، خدمة ذاتية KIOSK ، عرض إعلانات إلخ. نحن نقدم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا على نطاق عالمي ، منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأتمتة ، SCADA ، KIOSK ، ATM ، POS ، النقل ، الطبية ، الألعاب ، النفط والغاز والطاقة ، الجيش إلخ.

لدينا مصنع لديها معدات إنتاج متقدمة ، فريق R & D المهنية وقدرة تصنيع قوية ، والمهندسين والفنيين لحساب الموظفين بالكامل من 10٪ ، لتوفير خدمة omnibearing والدعم التقني المهني ومنتجات نوعية رئيسية. ورحب بحرارة صانعي القطع الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي ، التخصيص هو تخصصنا ، وتوفير عينة سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، ودعم كل من النظام الصغيرة والتخصيص الشامل.

لقد مرت شركتنا على مصادقة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2008 ، جميع المنتجات تحصل على شهادات CE ، FCC ، ROHS ، يتم فحص كل منتج 5 مرات على الأقل قبل التسليم ، سلسلة مراقبة الجودة من فحص المواد الواردة من خلال الإنتاج إلى تحليل ما بعد البيع ، مع ممتازة خدمة وجودة موثوق بها ، لقد اكتسبنا المزيد والمزيد من الثقة والدعم من عملائنا وصديقنا للمنزل وعلى متنها. نأمل مخلصين للتعاون معكم!


.

تاريخ

بدأنا كما تفعل معظم الشركات ، مع فكرة. منذ منتصف التسعينيات من القرن الماضي ، كانت الصناعة الصينية تنمو بسرعة ، وهناك طلب كبير على الكمبيوتر الصناعي لأتمتة المصانع. مختلفة مع الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، ومتطلبات الكمبيوتر الصناعي متنوعة ومتطلبات لا تتطلب كمية كبيرة. لا يحب منتجو الكمبيوتر الصناعي ذلك ، فهم يحبون الإنتاج الضخم ويبيعون نماذجهم القياسية. يرغب مؤسسو شركة SHINHO في إنشاء مصنع خاص ، يتميز بالمرونة والكفاءة ، ومصمم خصيصًا ، لإنتاج منتجات مخصصة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المتنوعة.

في بداية بدء التشغيل ، كانت البداية صعبة نوعًا ما ، حيث قمنا بدمج الموارد والتقنيات اللازمة لإنشاء أجهزة كمبيوتر مخصصة للوحات الصناعية وشاشات تعمل باللمس لعملائنا. انضم إلينا مهندسون وفنيون أكثر خبرة وأعطونا القوة الكبيرة لتوفير حلول مخصصة لتلبية أي متطلبات لعملائنا. من خلال العديد من سنوات التراكم ، امتدت منتجاتنا وخدماتنا تدريجياً من الأتمتة الصناعية الأولية إلى المطاريف الذكية التجارية ، والأجهزة الذكية ، والواجهة بين الإنسان والآلة وما إلى ذلك. الآن لدينا مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، ولكن دائماً ، لدينا القيمة الأساسية هي التخصيص.

الطلب في السوق واحتياجات العملاء من شأنه أن يدفع تنميتنا إلى مجالات جديدة من الاحتمالات ، وسوف نلتزم باستمرار بالتخصيص. من الأجهزة إلى البرامج ، من مشروع معين إلى حل شامل ، فإن قدراتنا المهنية ، والمرنة ، والمتقدمة سوف تجعل فكرة منتجك حقيقة.

خدمة

مبدأ فريق الخدمة لدينا هو " تتمحور حول العملاء ". سيتم اعتبار أية تعليقات من العملاء بمثابة المهمة المهمة والملحة ، وسوف يتولى موظفونا المدربون تدريباً جيداً التعامل معها في المقام الأول. سنكون في خدمتكم طوال الوقت من مرحلة ما قبل البيع إلى ما بعد البيع ، ورضا العملاء هو أعلى شرف لنا.

خدمة ما بعد البيع

1. نحن نقدم صيانة مدى الحياة مجانا في السنة الأولى.

2. في السنة الأولى بعد استلامك للمنتجات ، إذا كان هناك مشكلة جودة تحدث للمنتجات ،

الثابتة والمتنقلة ترسل لنا الصور أو الفيديو لإظهار ظاهرة خطأ ، لذلك يمكن أن تساعد

لدينا فنيين لتحليل سبب المشكلة ، ثم سوف نرسل لك قطع الغيار اللازمة

ويعلمك كيفية إصلاحه مجانًا.

3. إذا لم نتمكن من معرفة سبب الفشل ، يمكنك إرجاع المنتج المعيب لنا ،

سنقوم بإصلاحه وإعادة إرساله إليك في أسبوع واحد. إذا كان المنتج المعيب لا يمكن أن يكون

إصلاح ، سوف نرسل لك واحدة جديدة للاستبدال ، مجانا.

4. يرجى ملاحظة أن الضرر من صنع الإنسان هو خارج نطاق الضمان المجاني.

5. بعد أول سنة من الضمان مجانا ، فإننا سوف تهمة تكلفة المصنع ل

استبدال الملحقات ، مجانا للصيانة.

6. إذا كان طلبك يأتي إلى كمية معينة ، سوف نقدم لك بعض الوحدات الاحتياطية ،

لاستبدال المنتج المعيب. عدد الوحدات الاحتياطية يعتمد على

كمية طلبك ونموذج المنتجات.

7. لا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا عبر خدمة hotlike: + 86-0755-36921825 أو البريد الإلكتروني: info@shinhoet.com بعد استلام ملاحظاتك الشكاوى ، سوف نقوم بتعيين الشخص المؤهل للاتصال بك في غضون 12 ساعة وحلها شكواك.

لدينا فريق

فريقنا

VR

https://www.ecer.com/corp/uuu4qc1-embeddedtouchpanelpc/vr.html

اترك رسالة

Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited

  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
  • China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile
Main Market North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type Manufacturer, Exporter
Brands Sihovision
No. of Employees 20~100
Annual Sales 20,000,000-30,000,000
Year Established 2014
Export p.c 80% - 90%

Introduction

Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Ltd is a leading provider of visual and interactive application solutions. We specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Touchscreen Monitors and Panel PCs. Through many years of accumulation , our products and services extended gradually from initial industrial automation to commercial smart terminals, intelligent devices, human-machine interface etc.

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 0

 

Our main products include lcd touchscreen monitor , open frame lcd monitor , waterproof high brightness monitor , industrial panel PC , embedded touch panel PC, full IP65 panel PC , industrial tablet PC, self service KIOSK, advertising display etc. We provide our products and services on a worldwide basis, our products are widely used in Automation, SCADA , KIOSK , ATM, POS , Transportation, Medical, Gaming , Oil Gas & Energy , Military etc.

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 1

 

Our factory have advanced production equipment , professional R&D team and strong manufacturing capacity, and engineers and technicians account for the entire staff of 10%, to provide omnibearing service, professional technical support and prime quality products. OEM & ODM is warmly welcomed, customization is our specialty, provide fast and cost-effective sample, and support both small order and mass customization.

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 2

 

Our company have passed the ISO9001:2008 quality system authentication, all products receive CE, FCC, ROHS certifications, every product is checked at least 5 times before delivery, quality control chain from material incoming inspection through production to after-sales analysis, with excellent service and reliable quality , we have gained more and more trust and support from our client and friend of home and aboard. Sincerely hope to cooperate with you !

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 3


.

 

 

History

We began as most companies do, with an idea. Since the mid 90s of last century, Chinese industry has been growing rapidly, there is a great demand for industrial computer for factory automation . Different with personal computer, the requirements of industrial computer is diversified and each requirement doesn’t demand a big quantity. Industrial computer producers don’t like this, they like mass production and sell their standard models. The founders of SHINHO want to create a special factory , which is flexible , efficient, tailored, to produce customized products to meet customers’ diversified requirements.

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 0

 

In the beginning of the startup, the going was a bit rough, we integrated the resources and technologies to make customized industrial panel PCs and touch screen monitors for our customers . More and more experienced engineers and technicians joined us , that gave us the great strength for supplying custom solution to meet any requirements of our customers . Through many years of accumulation , our products and services extended gradually from initial industrial automation to commercial smart terminals, intelligent devices, human-machine interface etc. Now we have wide range of products , but always , our core value is customization.

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 1

 

 

 

Market demand and customer needs would push our development into new realms of possibility, we will consistently adhere to customization . From hardware to software , from specific project to overall solution , our professional , flexible, advanced manufacturing capability will make your product idea to a reality.

 

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 2

Service

The principle of our service team is "Customer-Centric". Any feedback from the customers will be regarded as the important and urgent task, our well-trained service staff will handle it in the first place. We will be at your service all the time from pre-sale to after-sale, customer’s satisfaction is our highest honor.

 

After sale service

 

1. We offer a life-long maintenance that is free in the first year.

 

2. In the first year after you received the products , if there is quality problem happening to the products,

pls send us the pictures or video to showing the fault phenomenon, so can help

our technicians to analyze the cause of problem, then we will send you the necessary spare parts

and teach you how to repair it, free of charge.

 

3.If we can't find out the cause of failure, you can return the defective product to us,

we will repair it and resend it to you in one week. If the defective product can't be

repaired, we will send you a new one for replacement, free of charge.

 

4. Please note that man-made damage is out the scope of free warranty.

 

5. After the first year of free warranty, we will charge you the factory cost for the

replaced accessories,  free for maintenance.

 

6. If your order comes to a certain quantity, we will provide you some spare units,

for replacing the defective product. The number of spare units depends on the

quantity of your order and the model of the products.

 

7. Pls feel free to contact our customer service team via Service hotlike :+86-0755-36921825 or email: info@shinhoet.com After receipt of your complaint feedback, we will appoint the qualified person to contact you within 12 hours and solve your complaint.

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 0

Our Team

                                                                              Our Team

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 0

China Shenzhen Shinho Electronic Technology Co., Limited company profile 1

VR

https://www.ecer.com/corp/uuu4qc1-embeddedtouchpanelpc/vr.html

Leave a Message